IBEW Local 666
Richmond, Virginia
  • << July 2018 >>
    S M T W T F S
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    8 9 10 11 12 13 14
    15 16 17 18 19 20 21
    22 23 24 25 26 27 28
    29 30 31
    Upcoming Events
    LOCAL 666 RE-SIGN 15TH
    Jul 15, 2018
    LOCAL 666 UNION HALL
    LOCAL 666 RE-SIGN 16TH
    Jul 16, 2018
    LOCAL 666 UNION HALL
    Executive Board
    Jul 17, 2018
    1400 E. Nine Mile Road Highland Springs, VA 23075
    LOCAL 666 UNION MEETING
    Aug 10, 2018
    GROVER W. WILEY BUILDING 1390 E. Nine Mile Road Highland Springs, VA 23075
    LOCAL 666 RE-SIGN 10TH
    Aug 10, 2018
    Local 666 Union Hall
    Organize Today
    Learn more about organizing your workplace!

    Click Here
    Follow Us!
    Facebook icon Twitter icon
  • Officers & Staff

    Business Manager: James H. "Jim" Underwood junderwood@ibewlocal666.com
    Assistant Business Agent: Luther "Brant" Dunn bdunn@ibewlocal666.com

    Organizer Coordinator

    Robert J. Humphries rhumphries@ibewlocal666.com
    Organizer David M. Small dsmall@ibewlocal666.com 

    VA/MD/DC Initiative
    President: Jason D. "J.D." Jenkins
    Vice President: Thomas Beach
    Financial Secretary: Larry R. Jarvis ljarvis@ibewlocal666.com
    Recording Secretary: Christopher E. Horton
    Treasurer: Thomas F. Cox
    Secretary: Judy Murphey judy@ibewlocal666.com
    Executive Board: Thomas M. Carnahan
    David L. "Smiley" Clarke
    Wiliiam M. Faina
    Eric A. Lambert
    Benjamin P. Mason
    Charles C. Skelly
    Examining Board: Christopher L. Adams
    Christopher B. Ball
    Antony L. "Tony" Coleman
    Robert W. Harvie
    Scott D. Rowe




    Page Last Updated: Apr 04, 2018 (09:29:15)
  • IBEW Local 666

    Copyright © 2018.
    All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive

    331509 hits since Mar 07, 2011


  • Top of Page image