IBEW Local 666
Richmond, Virginia
  • << May 2018 >>
    S M T W T F S
    1 2 3 4 5
    6 7 8 9 10 11 12
    13 14 15 16 17 18 19
    20 21 22 23 24 25 26
    27 28 29 30 31
    Upcoming Events
    LOCAL 666 UNION MEETING
    Jun 08, 2018
    GROVER W. WILEY BUILDING 1390 E. Nine Mile Road Highland Springs, VA 23075
    LOCAL 666 RE-SIGN 10TH
    Jun 10, 2018
    Local 666 Union Hall
    LOCAL 666 RE-SIGN 11TH
    Jun 11, 2018
    LOCAL 666 UNION HALL
    LOCAL 666 RE-SIGN 12TH
    Jun 12, 2018
    LOCAL 666 UNION HALL
    LOCAL 666 RE-SIGN 13TH
    Jun 13, 2018
    LOCAL 666 UNION HALL
    Organize Today
    Learn more about organizing your workplace!

    Click Here
    Follow Us!
    Facebook icon Twitter icon
  • Officers & Staff

    Business Manager: James H. "Jim" Underwood junderwood@ibewlocal666.com
    Assistant Business Agent: Luther "Brant" Dunn bdunn@ibewlocal666.com

    Organizer Coordinator

    Robert J. Humphries rhumphries@ibewlocal666.com
    Organizer David M. Small dsmall@ibewlocal666.com 

    VA/MD/DC Initiative
    President: Jason D. "J.D." Jenkins
    Vice President: Thomas Beach
    Financial Secretary: Larry R. Jarvis ljarvis@ibewlocal666.com
    Recording Secretary: Christopher E. Horton
    Treasurer: Thomas F. Cox
    Secretary: Judy Murphey judy@ibewlocal666.com
    Executive Board: Thomas M. Carnahan
    David L. "Smiley" Clarke
    Wiliiam M. Faina
    Eric A. Lambert
    Benjamin P. Mason
    Charles C. Skelly
    Examining Board: Christopher L. Adams
    Christopher B. Ball
    Antony L. "Tony" Coleman
    Robert W. Harvie
    Scott D. Rowe




    Page Last Updated: Apr 04, 2018 (09:29:15)
  • IBEW Local 666

    Copyright © 2018.
    All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive

    319054 hits since Mar 07, 2011


  • Top of Page image