IBEW Local 666
Richmond, Virginia
  • << November 2019 >>
    S M T W T F S
    1 2
    3 4 5 6 7 8 9
    10 11 12 13 14 15 16
    17 18 19 20 21 22 23
    24 25 26 27 28 29 30
    Upcoming Events
    Women's Committee Meeting
    Dec 03, 2019
    At the Hall
    LOCAL 666 RE-SIGN 10TH
    Dec 10, 2019
    Local 666 Union Hall
    LOCAL 666 RE-SIGN 11TH
    Dec 11, 2019
    LOCAL 666 UNION HALL
    LOCAL 666 RE-SIGN 12TH
    Dec 12, 2019
    LOCAL 666 UNION HALL
    LOCAL 666 RE-SIGN 13TH
    Dec 13, 2019
    LOCAL 666 UNION HALL
    Follow Us!
    Facebook icon Twitter icon
  • Officers & Staff

    Business Manager: Charles C. Skelly cskelly@ibewlocal666.com
    Assistant Business Manager/Organizer Walter T. Goree wgoree@ibewlocal666.com

    Assistant Business Manager/Organizer

    Eric A. Lambert elambert@ibewlocal666.com
    Organizer Rick Orange rorange@ibewlocal666.com

    VA/MD/DC Initiative
    President: Jason D. Jenkins (J.D.)
    Vice President: Thomas A. Beach
    Financial Secretary: Brant Dunn bdunn@ibewlocal666.com
    Recording Secretary: Christopher E. Horton
    Treasurer: Thomas F. Cox
    Secretary: Judy Murphey judy@ibewlocal666.com
    Executive Board: Christopher B. Ball
    Rebecca J. Dickerson
    Roger J. Daly
    Corbin J. Smith
    Shawn P. Fleek
    Timothy D. Kelley
    Examining Board: Timothy L. Boehm
    Christopher F. McGuinn
    Derek R. Bradby
    Gordon C. Shobe
    J. Patrick Eubanks




    Page Last Updated: Aug 19, 2019 (08:33:16)
  • IBEW Local 666

    Copyright © 2019.
    All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive

    469608 hits since Mar 07, 2011


  • Top of Page image