Register an Account
Forgot Login?
Committee Information

Apprenticeship Committee

2024 Apprenticeship Committee Members

Walter Goree
William Merriman
William Fino
Edward Crockett

Contact: Walt Goree
Audit Committee

2024 Audit Committee Members

Richard Snyder
Robert Wieckmann
Robert Harvie

Contact: Chris Ball
Building Committee

2024 Building Committee Members

Charles Skelly
Christopher Ball 
Thomas Beach 
Brant Dunn
Jason "JD" Jenkins 
Andrew Revere 
James "Jay" Bell 
Jarod Clouse
Matthew Phelps 
Roger Daly 
Shawn Fleek 

Contact: Chris Ball

2024 COPE Members

Charles Skelly
Jason "JD" Jenkins

Contact: Charles Skelly
Health and Welfare

2024 Health and Welfare Committee Members

Charles Skelly
Brant Dunn
Bill O'Hern

Contact: Office
Local Labor Management Cooperation Committee

The Local Labor Management Cooperation Committee's mission is:

  • To sponsor programs which improve job security, enhance the economy and community development, and promote the general welfare of the community and industry.

  • To engage in public education and other programs to expand the economic development of the electrical construction industry.

2024 LLMCC Members

Charles Skelly
Walter Goree
Eric Lambert


The mission of the Reach out and Engage Next-gen Electrical Workers (RENEW) initiative is to inspire the next generation of IBEW workers to become active in their local union by focusing on issues important to younger workers, providing education about the IBEW and the labor movement, and fostering relationships with members and local union leadership.

2024 RENEW/Next-Gen Committee Members

President/Chairman - Phillip Petro
Vice Chairman - Leo Herbert
Recording Secretary - Elliot Cervi
Hall Liaison - Chris Anders

Contact: Phillip Petro
Retiree Club

2024 Retiree Club

President - Ronnie Jackson
Vice President - Larry Jarvis
Recording Secretary - Greg Casarotti
Treasurer - Dale Bowman
Sergeant at Arms - Earl Sale

Contact: Ronnie Jackson
Safety Committee

2024 Safety Committee Members

Jason Biniasz
Bryan Halstead
Stuart Aldridge

Women's Caucus

2024 Women's Caucus

President/Chairman - Gabi Schoppe
Vice Chairman - vacant
Recording Secretary - Kate Southworth
Treasurer - Rebecca Dickerson
Media Coordinator - Phyllis Campbell

Contact: Gabi Schoppe
IBEW Local 666
1400 E. Nine Mile Rd.
Highland Springs, VA 23075
  (804) 353-9666

Top of Page image
Powered By UnionActive - Copyright © 2024. All Rights Reserved.